KONTAKT

F. K. Wiebelt GmbH & Co. KG
Vockenhauser Straße 9
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

+49 (0)7721 / 8007-0
info@wiebelt.de
technik@wiebelt.de

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Frank Baumhäckel
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-22
frank.baumhaeckel@wiebelt.de

BÜROBEDARF

Innendienst

Petra Asal
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-54
petra.asal@wiebelt.de

Sabine Forster
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-52
sabine.forster@wiebelt.de

Vertrieb

Markus Wabnig
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-50
markus.wabnig@wiebelt.de

Fax
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-59

TECHNISCHER KUNDENDIENST & DATENTECHNIK

Serviceleitung

Thomas Hauser
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-60
thomas.hauser@wiebelt.de

Innendienst

Kai Hummel
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-37
kai.hummel@wiebelt.de

Mariannne Scherag
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-66
marianne.scherag@wiebelt.de

Fax
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-39

IT & DRUCK-, KOPIER-, SCANTECHNIK & SOFTWARELÖSUNG

Innendienst

Felicitas Sachsse
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-32
felicitas.sachsse@wiebelt.de

Vertrieb

Rolf Lossau
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-34
rolf.lossau@wiebelt.de

Mario Jan Friesen
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-38
mario.friesen@wiebelt.de

IT-Support

Robert Culk
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-66
robert.culk@wiebelt.de

Lutz Grützmacher
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-66
lutz.gruetzmacher@wiebelt.de

Fax
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-39

FINANZBUCHHALTUNG

Anja Westphal
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-26
anja.westphal@wiebelt.de

Fax
+49 (0)7721 / 8007-39

LIFESTYLE CONCEPT STORE

F. K. Wiebelt GmbH & Co. KG
Bickenstraße 6
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

+49 (0)7721 / 9800-0
+49 (0)7721 / 9800-35 (Fax)

www.wiebeltlifestyle.de
papeterie@wiebelt.de